As of 26th June 2021 anyone who has been in the Greater Sydney region (including the Blue Mountains, Central Coast and Wollongong) on or after June 21 should follow the stay-at-home orders for a period of 14 days after they left Greater Sydney. In all other cases, masks are mandatory indoors and the 4 square metre rules apply.

For detailed information please see:

Close Menu