Key Regional Contacts

Landcare Illawarra

General Enquiries Email: landcareillawarra@gmail.com
PO Box 349, Albion Park, NSW, 2527
Landcare Coordinator
PO Box 349, Albion Park, NSW, 2527
Megan Rowlatt m. 0499 027 770
Email: coordinator@landcareillawarra.org.au
Landcare Illawarra Project Officer
PO Box 349, Albion Park, NSW, 2527
Richard Scarborough m. 0438 988 387
Email: projectofficer@landcareillawarra.org.au

Illawarra District Noxious Weeds Authority

David Pomery p. 02 4233 1129
m. 0418 481 134
Email: dpomery@southerncouncils.nsw.gov.au

Wollongong City Bushcare

Paul Hellier p. 02 4227 8113
mail: phellier@wollongong.nsw.gov.au

Shellharbour City Council Bushcare

Andrew Lee p. 02 4221 6111
mail: andrew.lee@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au

Small Farms Network

Andrew Britton p. 02 4232 3200
m. 0437 134 836
Email: andrew.britton@lls.nsw.gov.au

South East Local Land Services

PO Box 3095, Wollongong, NSW, 2500
Aboriginal Senior Land Services Officer – Ken Davies p. 02 4224 9714
m. 0427 072 763
Email: Ken.Davies@lls.nsw.gov.au
South East Regional Landcare Facilitator – Peter Pigott p. 02 4429 4449
m. 0429 928 038
Email: Peter.Pigott@lls.nsw.gov.au
Senior Land Services Officer – Martine Fraser p. 02 4429 4453
m. 0428 615 442 or 0409 167 838
Email: Martine.Fraser@lls.nsw.gov.au